Lancaster Farms, Logo
Phone Icon (919) 396-5617

Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phone
(919) 396-5617

Address
5517 Highway 58 South  
Wilson, NC, 27893

Service Area
Domestic & International

Email Contacts
Ronald Lancaster: Owner
Ronald@LancasterFarmsNC.com
Glenn Lancaster: Owner
Glenn@LancasterFarmsNC.com
Richard Lancaster: Owner
Richard@LancasterFarmsNC.com
Bryant Lancaster: Sales & Sweet Potato Packing Operations
Bryant@LancasterFarmsNC.com
Derek Lancaster: Field Production Manager
Derek@LancasterFarmsNC.com
Sarah Carraway: Officer Manager
Sarah@LancasterFarmsNC.com
Vann Lancaster: Field Production Manager
Vann@LancasterFarmsNC.com

Share